Locations

Online Voice Lessons & Piano Lessons Available Worldwide
In-Person Lessons in 6 Studio Locations in Los Angeles and Orlando, Florida

California

Florida

 
  • Cerritos Studio

Voice & Piano Lessons with Shannon Kauble

  • Orlando, FL Studio

Voice & Piano Lessons with Lori Moran

  • Pasadena Studio

Voice & Piano Lessons with Suzanne Lukather

  • Sunland/Tujunga Studio

Piano & Theory Lessons with Dr. Gayane Avakian

  • Torrance Studio

Voice Lessons with Dr. Barbara Dyer

  • Westwood/Beverly Hills Studio

Piano Lessons with Richard Berman

  • ONLINE STUDIOS via Zoom, Skype, and FaceTime

ALL of our teachers offer Live Online Lessons

These teachers teach EXCLUSIVELY Online:

Megan Masson - Voice

Diana Walker-Neve - Voice

GETTING SET UP FOR ONLINE LESSONS

  • How to Optimize your Zoom Settings

  • Recommended gear 

CERRITOS STUDIO

Voice & Piano Lessons with

Shannon Kauble

Shannon also teaches lessons online.
Email shannon@lorimoranmusic.com or

call 855-711-2728 to book a lesson

Shannon_13_edited_edited_edited.jpg

PASADENA STUDIO

Voice & Piano Lessons with

Suzanne Lukather

Suzanne also teaches lessons online.
Email suzanne@lorimoranmusic.com or

call 855-711-2728 to book a lesson

Suzanne Lukather

SUNLAND/TUJUNGA STUDIO

Piano & Theory Lessons with

Dr. Gayane Avakian

Gayane also teaches lessons online.
Email gayane@lorimoranmusic.com or

call 855-711-2728 to book a lesson

GayaneAvakianPicture 2010 072_edited.jpg

ONLINE ONLY STUDIO

Voice Lessons with

Megan Masson


Email megan@lorimoranmusic.com or

call 855-711-2728 to book a lesson

MeganMasson1_edited.jpg

ORLANDO, FL STUDIO

Voice & Piano Lessons with

Lori Moran

Lori also teaches lessons online.
Email lori@lorimoranmusic.com
 or

call 855-711-2728 to book a lesson

Lori Moran

TORRANCE STUDIO

Voice Lessons with

Dr. Barbara Dyer

Dr. Dyer also teaches lessons online.
Email barbara@lorimoranmusic.com or

call 855-711-2728 to book a lesson

Dr. Barbara Dyer Voice Teacher

WESTWOOD/BEVERLY HILLS STUDIO

Piano Lessons with

Richard Berman

Richard also teaches lessons online &

in your home (L.A. and South Bay)
Email richard@lorimoranmusic.com or

call 855-711-2728 to book a lesson

Richard Berman Piano Teacher_edited_edited.jpg

ONLINE ONLY STUDIO

Voice Lessons with

Diana Walker-Neve


Email diana@lorimoranmusic.com or

call 855-711-2728 to book a lesson

Diana Walker-Neve 8x10_edited.jpg
 
 
  • Blogger
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Type of Lessons
Where would you like to take lessons?
Age of Potential Student

Thanks for submitting.  We will be in touch soon.